Skip to content

Core Faculty

Bivens, Emily

Bivens, Emily
974-9390
ebivens@utk.edu

Flavia Brizio-Skov

Brizio, Flavia
974-7007
fbrizio@utk.edu

Popular culture and Italian cinema of the postwar
Paul Harrill

Harrill, Paul
pharrill@utk.edu

Associate Chair
Noriko J. Horiguchi

Horiguchi, Noriko
974-6984
njh@utk.edu

John Kelley

John Kelley
974-9394
jkelle49@utk.edu

Bill Larsen

Larsen, Bill
974-2572
wlarsen@utk.edu

Legg, Bob

Legg, Bob
974-4291
jlegg1@utk.edu

Daniel Magilow

Magilow, Daniel
974-7163
dmagilow@utk.edu

German Cinema, Holocaust Film, Cult and Exploitation Film
Chuck Maland

Maland, Chuck
974-6927
cmaland@utk.edu

American film, film aesthetics, cultural studies of film
Natalia Pervukhina-Kamyshnikova

Paul, Drew
974-0664
wpaul2@utk.edu

 

Image not availalbe

Sacco, Lynn
974-7092
lsacco@utk.edu

Euridice Silva-Filho

Silva, Euridice
974-0076
esilva@utk.edu

Maria Stehle

Stehle, Maria
974-7001
mstehle@utk.edu

Chair
Contemporary German Cultural Studies and the politics of race and gender
Image not availalbe

Wilson, David
974-9402
dwilson3@utk.edu

Image not availalbe

Wu, Shellen
974-7079
swu5@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.