Skip to content

Affiliated Faculty

Luis Cano

Cano, Luis
974-7004
lcano@utk.edu

Nuria Cruz-Camara

Cruz-Camara, Nuria
974-7009
ncruzcam@utk.edu

Harry F. Dahms

Dahms, Harry Franz
974-7028
hdahms@utk.edu

Dawn Duke

Duke, Dawn
974-7006
dduke1@utk.edu

Image not availalbe

Elias, Amy
974-6964
aelias2@utk.edu

Michael R. Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald, Mike
974-7049
mfitzge1@utk.edu

R. Scott Frey

Frey, R. Scott
974-1169
rfrey2@utk.edu

Chris Holmlund

Holmlund, Chris
974-6994
cholmlun@utk.edu

Sexuality and cinema, genre film, American independent film, French and Latin American film
Greg Kaplan

Kaplan, Greg
974-7003
gkaplan@utk.edu

Maynor, Ashley

Maynor, Ashley
974-9086
amaynor@utk.edu

Natalia Pervukhina-Kamyshnikova

Pervukhin, Natalia
974-7157
npervukh@utk.edu

Image not availalbe

Seshagiri, Urmila
974-6941
sesha@utk.edu

Image not availalbe

Swan, Sam
974-5123
samswan@utk.edu

Image not availalbe

Wallace, Alan
974-3675
awallac5@utk.edu

Cinema Studies Research Librarian
 

 


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.